Personal Leadership Development Program

BASED ON THE PRINCIPLES OF ECONOMICS FOUND IN THE HOLY BIBLE

A P P L Y T E A C H E R S

Mission

Our mission is to deliver first-class teachings which will help students to grow, excel and thrive within their industry,

as well as starting new businesses with a Christ-first mentality: To His glory!

Goal

Our Mission shall lead to lower or even delete unemployment, unhappiness, divorce rate, poverty, homelessness, corruption and crime.

Method

By starting every school day with prayer to our Lord Jesus Christ, believing that He will fill us with His wisdom, guidance and growth ideas to start multiple businesses. By providing teachings that are based on the truths and principles of economics found in the Holy Bible. By incorporating theoretical principles in combination with tested and successful business methods, suitable for daily working environments.

Teaching Language

The main teaching language will be English. 

All sessions will be recorded on video for documentation, marketing and development purposes.

Onsite & Online

Onsite training

Location on the dates listed for onsite tranings is: Chalmerska-huset, Södra Hamngatan 11, 411 14 Gothenburg.

Online training
Join from anywhere in the world! All teaching sessions will be live-streamed to a paid student platform.

Therefore, we welcome internatioal students to apply as well.

Reservations

Gothenburg Christian School of Business reserves itself for any unforseen circumstance e.g. travel ban(s) to Sweden, Covid19-restrictions and so forth. In such cases, online trainings will instead be provided for our students.

Time Zones

Winter season

Central European Time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).

This time zone is in use during standard time in: Europe, Africa.

Spring season
Central European Time (CET) is 2 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).

This time zone is a Daylight Saving Time zone and is used in: Europe, Africa. 

Dates Year 1: 2022

Spring 2022

1. Thursday, January 27 at 9am-6pm & Friday, January 28 at 9am-4pm

2. Thursday, March 10 at 9am-6pm & Friday, March 11 at 9am-4pm

3. Thursday, May 5 at 9am-6pm & Friday, May 6 at 9am-4pm

Autumn 2022

4. Thursday, September 1 at 9am-6pm & Friday, September 2 at 9am-4pm

5. Thursday, October 13 at 9am-6pm & Friday, October 14 at 9am-4pm

6. Thursday, November 24 at 9am-6pm & Friday, November 25 at 9am-4pm

Dates Year 2: 2023

Spring 2023

1. Thursday, January 26 at 9am-6pm & Friday, January 27 at 9am-4pm

2. Thursday, March 9 at 9am-6pm & Friday, March 10 at 9am-4pm

3. Thursday, May 4 at 9am-6pm & Friday, May 5 at 9am-4pm

Autumn 2023

4. Thursday, August 31 at 9am-6pm & Friday, September 1 at 9am-4pm

5. Thursday, October 12 at 9am-6pm & Friday, October 13 at 9am-4pm

6. Thursday, November 23 at 9am-6pm & Friday, November 24 at 9am-4pm

A Quote From Psalms

Let the Lord be magnified, who has pleasure in the prosperity of His servant.