Personal Leadership Development Program

BASED ON THE PRINCIPLES OF ECONOMICS FOUND IN THE HOLY BIBLE

A P P L Y T E A C H E R S

Mission

Our mission is to deliver first-class teachings which will help students to grow, excel and thrive within their industry, as well as starting new businesses with a Christ-first mentality: To His glory!

Goal

Our Mission shall lead to lower or even delete unemployment, unhappiness, divorce rate, poverty, homelessness, corruption and crime.

Method

By starting every school day with prayer to our Lord Jesus Christ, believing that He will fill us with His wisdom, guidance and growth ideas to start multiple businesses. By providing teachings that are based on the truths and principles of economics found in the Holy Bible. By incorporating theoretical principles in combination with tested and successful business methods, suitable for daily working environments.

Teaching Language

The main teaching language will be English. 

All sessions will be recorded on video for documentation, marketing and development purposes.

Onsite & Online

Onsite training

Location on the dates listed for onsite tranings is: Chalmerska-huset, Södra Hamngatan 11, 411 14 Gothenburg.

Online training
Join from anywhere in the world! All teaching sessions will be live-streamed to a paid student platform.

Therefore, we welcome internatioal students to apply as well.

Reservations

Gothenburg Christian School of Business reserves itself for any unforseen circumstance e.g. travel ban(s) to Sweden, pandemic restrictions and so forth. In such cases, online trainings will be provided for all our students.

Time Zones

Winter season

Central European Time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).

This time zone is in use during standard time in: Europe, Africa.

Spring season
Central European Time (CET) is 2 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).

This time zone is a Daylight Saving Time zone and is used in: Europe, Africa. 

Year 1: 2024/25

Autumn 2024

1. Thursday, September 12 at 9am-6pm & Friday, September 13 at 9am-4pm

2. Thursday, October 17 at 9am-6pm & Friday, October 18 at 9am-4pm

3 Thursday, November 28 at 9am-6pm & Friday, November 29 at 9am-4pm

Spring 2025

4. Thursday, January 30 at 9am-6pm & Friday, January 31 at 9am-4pm

5. Thursday, March 6 at 9am-6pm & Friday, March 7 at 9am-4pm

6. Thursday, May 8 at 9am-6pm & Friday, May 9 at 9am-4pm

Year 2: 2025/26

Autumn 2025

1. Thursday, September 11 at 9am-6pm & Friday, September 12 at 9am-4pm

2. Thursday, October 16 at 9am-6pm & Friday, October 17 at 9am-4pm

3. Thursday, November 20 at 9am-6pm & Friday, November 21 at 9am-4pm

Spring 2026

4. Thursday, January 29 at 9am-6pm & Friday, January 30 at 9am-4pm

5. Thursday, March 5 at 9am-6pm & Friday, March 6 at 9am-4pm

6. Thursday, May 7 at 9am-6pm & Friday, May 8 at 9am-4pm

A Quote From Psalms

Let the Lord be magnified, who has pleasure in the prosperity of His servant.